For all latest news in quick posts, follow us:

Instagram @flushingandmylorgigclub

Facebook @Flushing & Mylor Pilot Gig Club

Twitter @fmpgc

Main Committee email is:

Main contacts:

Chairman – Dave Matthews
Email Dave.

Secretary – Email:

Treasurer – Pat Styles

Membership secretary: Polly Tonkins
Email Polly

Newcomers – Ash Sands

Welfare – Claire Trivett
Email Claire

For any queries about the website, please email the committee, and our worker bees will be sent into action!